Lehdistökontaktit Suomi

If you are a journalist or blogger and want to get in touch with Philips, please feel free to contact the persons mentioned here below:

 

Philips Oy

Address: Äyritie 4, PL 185

01510 Vantaa, Finland

Phone: +358 9 615800

For general media inquiries and professional Healthcare solutions:

 

Lina Faye

Senior Communications manager

Tel: +46 708 32 21 37

lina.faye@philips.com

For media inquiries for Philips audio products such as headphones and speakers

 

Åsa Skogström

Digital Marketing Manager, Nordics

Tel: +46 (0) 705 558 157

asa.skogstrom@gibson.com

For media inquiries for Philips TV

 

Joella Skoogh

Marketing Communications Manager

Tel: +46 70 832 22 65

joella.skoogh@tpv-tech.com

For media inquiries for Philips Lighting – professional lighting solutions and consumer lighting

 

Anne-Cathrine Tjørnehøj
Marcom Manager

Tel: +45 403 308 06
anne-cathrine.tjornehoj@philips.com

For product tests:

 

Personal care male: Alexandra Pierrou - alexandra.pierrou@philips.com

Personal care woman: Jenny Flodman - jenny.flodman@philips.com

Food preparation and cooking: Borislav Stoyanov - borislav.stoyanov@philips.com

Coffee: Louise Widmark - louise.widmark@philips.com

Ironing: Fredrik Flink - fredrik.flink@philips.com

Floor care: Johan Lindwall - johan.lindwall@philips.com

Products for parents and children: Fredrik Flink - fredrik.flink@philips.com

Oral Healthcare: Linda Hjorth - linda.Hjorth@philips.com

Air Purifier and Humidifier: Johan Lindwall - johan.lindwall@philips.com